Laxmi Electrical Engineering

Product Code : 9788131805817

Availability: In stock

Rs. 195

Quick Overview

The book 'Electrical Engineering' has been divided into 12 compressive chapters catering to the foundation course on electrical engineering. Each chapter has exhaustive theory content with special stress on methods of problem solving. Each unit inculcates wide number of solved and unsolved problems to guide the students through the correct methodology of solving problems. The language used is lucid and simple to grasp.


1.    Sinusoidal Steady State Analysis
2.    Single Phase AC Circuits
3.    Magnetic Circuit
4.    DC Network Theorems
5.    Electrical Measuring Instruments
6.    Three Phase Supply
7.    Transformer
8.    DC Machines
9.    Three Phase Induction Motor
10.  Single Phase Induction Motor
11.  Synchronous Machines
12.  Introduction to Power System
    Tutorial Model Test Papers

Read more See more product details


Brand / Publisher Laxmi
Return Policy 30 Days
Edition Second
ISBN 9788131805817
Author Nitin Saxena
Language English
Study Stream Engineering
Specialization Electrical
Subject Engineering
Pages 336
Binding Paperback


Brand Information

Laxmi Publications is a privately held publishing company and is one of the leading publishers of Engineering, Computers, College, School (CBSE Board) and Children books in India and abroad. It has following subsidiaries and imprints through which it caters to different niches of educational and professional books market.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register